CORONAVIRUS: St Columba’s is closed until further notice.

See our Archbishop John’s statement closing all churches & the updated news item “Coronavirus & St Columba’s” below. 

Parish

Parish Directory

Use our Parish Directory to find useful names and contacts in our Parish.

Group/Name Contact Email
Ahotokurom ProjectPaul Nattrasspnattrass@blueyonder.co.uk
Altar ServersJohn Fennellthefennells@talktalk.net
Art GroupJanet Adamstheadamsapple@yahoo.co.uk
Bereavement SupportDiane Englishcontact via Parish Office
Bidding PrayersPhilip Pondphilippond@rcaos.org.uk
BrowniesMeg Passeycontact via Parish Office
Catenians
Croydon CircleJohn Fennellthefennells@talktalk.net
Norwood CircleBrendan FitzGeraldbrenron@outlook.com
Children’s CatacheticsRoy Tablizoroytablizo@rcaos.org.uk
ChoirTony Ryananthonyalanryan@gmail.com
Church CleaningKen Leeken1.lee@tiscali.co.uk
Church Hall BookingsGill Tomeig.tomei@btopenworld.com
Churches TogetherChris Waringc.waring@virgin.net
ContactChris Waringc.waring@virgin.net
Croydon University Hospital VolunteersTina Leetina.lee@hotmail.co.uk
Eucharistic MinistersRoger Fentonrogerfenton1942@gmail.com
Flowers in ChurchTina Leetina.lee@hotmail.co.uk
Gift Aid SchemeMervyn Ramosmervynm.ramos@googlemail.com
GuidesVeronica Williamsonw13vee@aol.com
Keep Fit GroupGill Tomeig.tomei@btopenworld.com
Ladies Walking GroupCora Litchfieldjohnlitchfield357@btinternet.com
Marriage & Family LifePhilip Pondphilippond@rcaos.org.uk
Missio (formerly APF)Edmund Tamecontact via Parish Office
NewsletterKyra Baronekyrabarone@aol.com
Parish Pastoral Council
PresidentRoy Tablizoroytablizo@rcaos.org.uk
Vice PresidentPhilip Pondphilippond@rcaos.org.uk
ChairTerry McCarthyterry.e.mccarthy@btinternet.com
SecretaryGill Tomeig.tomei@btopenworld.com
WelfareJenny Raynercontact via Parish Office
Social CommitteePhillip Tomeip.tomei@btopenworld.com
Rachel McFarlanepatsymcfar@gmail.com
Yvonne Barnardyvonne.e.barnard@gmail.com
Health & SafetyBrendan FitzGeraldbrenron@outlook.com
Children’s LiturgyPatsy McFarlanepatsymcfar@gmail.com
BuildingRob Adamstheadamsapple@yahoo.co.uk
RainbowsMeg Passeycontact via Parish Office
Readers at MassKen Leeken1.lee@tiscali.co.uk
Rosary GroupMonica Furkcolinfurk@talktalk.net
SafeguardingGill Tomeig.tomei@btopenworld.com
Selsdon Centre for RetiredEileen Bowdenelaine2009.eb@gmail.com
SVPAndrea Lightmanandrealightman@hotmail.co.uk
UCMMarion de Souzamariondesouza86@gmail.com

All the above can be contacted via the Parish office  – 020 8657 3747 or by email at :- selsdon@rcaos.org.uk

ST. COLUMBA'S PRESBYTERY
37, QUEENHILL ROAD
SELSDON, SOUTH CROYDON
SURREY CR2 8DW
Telephone:
020 8657 3747

Trust in the lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths.